Directory of Senators
2010 Term





Year-to-Date Attendance of Members

Officers
 Student Body Vice-President & Senate Chairman
James Michael Nossett '11
Morris Hall

Student Senate Chairman Pro Tempore
Christopher Charles Raymond Sidebottom ’11
13 Harry Freedman

Student Senate Treasurer
Andrew Kenton Forrester ’11
Morris Hall

Student Senate Secretary
Richard Joseph Ritter ’11
13 Harry Freedman

Standing Committee Chairmen
Audit & Finance Committee
Andrew Kenton Forrester ’11
Morris Hall

Board of Publications 
Joel Bustamante '11
Theta Delta Chi

Constitution, Bylaw, & Policy Review Committee
Christopher Charles Raymond Sidebottom ’11
13 Harry Freedman

2011 Class Representatives
Andrew Forrester '11
Morris Hall

Alex Moseman ’11
Lambda Chi Alpha

Richard Joseph Ritter ’11
13 Harry Freedman Place

Chris Sidebottom '11
13 Harry Freedman Place

2012 Class Representatives
Steve Henke '12
College Hall

Reed Hepburn ‘12
Phi Gamma Delta

Adam Miller ’12
Martindale Hall

Stevan Stankovich '12
Cole Hall

2013 Class Representatives
Rudy Altergott ’13
Wolcott Hall

Michael Carper ’13
Phi Gamma Delta

Rob Dyer ’13
Phi Gamma Delta

Alex Robbins ’13
Beta Theta Pi

Living Unit Representatives
Will Logan ’11
Beta Theta Pi

TBD
Cole Hall

Michael Mondovics ’13
College Hall

Ian Low ’13
College Hall
 
Julian Cernuda ’13
Kappa Sigma

Matt Knox ’13
Lambda Chi Alpha

TBD
Martindale Hall

Michael Keve ’13
Martindale Hall

Nolan Eller ’11 
Morris Hall

Neil Burk ’11
Off-Campus

Dave Wichlinski ’11
Phi Delta Theta
Justin Allen ’11
Phi Gamma Delta 
Ryker Stalbaum ’12
Phi Kappa Psi

Tommy Ball ’12
Sigma Chi

Steve Maynard ’11
Tau Kappa Epsilon

Matt Meyer ’12
Theta Delta Chi

Tyler Koch ’12
Wolcott Hall

Nonvoting Members
Cody Sherman Stipes '11
Student Body President

Micah Lembke ’11
Sergeant-at-Arms
mailto:nossettm@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:sidebotc@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:forresta@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:ritterr@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatehttp://www3.wabash.edu/orgs/senate/Committees/AFC.htmmailto:forresta@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatehttp://www3.wabash.edu/orgs/senate/Committees/BOP.htmmailto:bustamaj@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatehttp://www3.wabash.edu/orgs/senate/Committees/CBPR.htmmailto:sidebotc@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:forresta@wabash.edumailto:telleza@wabash.edumailto:ritterr@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:sidebotc@wabash.edumailto:sthenke12@wabash.edumailto:mrhepbur12@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:admiller12@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:sstanko12@wabash.edumailto:raalterg13@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:mwcarper13@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:jrdyer13@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:awrobbin13@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:loganw@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:allenju@wabash.edumailto:mjmondov13@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:silow13@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:jjcernud13@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:maknox13@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:jpreese12@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:mtkeve13@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:ellern@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:burkn@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:wishlind@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:allenju@wabash.edumailto:rastalba12@wabash.edu?subject=mailto:taball12@wabash.edu?subject=Senatemailto:maynards@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:mwmeyer12@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:ttkoch12@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:stipesc@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senatemailto:lembkem@wabash.edu?subject=Student%20Senateshapeimage_1_link_0shapeimage_1_link_1shapeimage_1_link_2shapeimage_1_link_3shapeimage_1_link_4shapeimage_1_link_5shapeimage_1_link_6shapeimage_1_link_7shapeimage_1_link_8shapeimage_1_link_9shapeimage_1_link_10shapeimage_1_link_11shapeimage_1_link_12shapeimage_1_link_13shapeimage_1_link_14shapeimage_1_link_15shapeimage_1_link_16shapeimage_1_link_17shapeimage_1_link_18shapeimage_1_link_19shapeimage_1_link_20shapeimage_1_link_21shapeimage_1_link_22shapeimage_1_link_23shapeimage_1_link_24shapeimage_1_link_25shapeimage_1_link_26shapeimage_1_link_27shapeimage_1_link_28shapeimage_1_link_29shapeimage_1_link_30shapeimage_1_link_31shapeimage_1_link_32shapeimage_1_link_33shapeimage_1_link_34shapeimage_1_link_35shapeimage_1_link_36shapeimage_1_link_37shapeimage_1_link_38shapeimage_1_link_39shapeimage_1_link_40